Menu

Interactive Bar

Google Search
Google Translate
Log in
School Logo

Ysgol Gynradd Gymraeg Llyn y Forwyn

Contact Details

Ms P Davies (Pennaeth / Head)

Mr Gareth Lucas (Dirprwy / Deputy)

Ysgol Gynradd Gymraeg Llyn y Forwyn

Darran Terrace

Ferndale

Rhondda

South Wales

CF43 4LG

 

Telephone: 01443 730278


Email: admin.yggllynyforwyn@rctcbc.gov.uk

 

E BYST YR ATHRAWON / Email addresses for staff smiley

 

Mr G Lucas blwyddyn 6 / Year 6 LucasG

LucasG1@hwbcymru.net

 

Mr H Morgans blwyddyn 5 / Year 5

MorgansH8@hwbmail.net

 

Mrs B Brewer blwyddyn 4 / year 4

BrewerB2@hwbcymru.net 

 

Miss S Richards blwyddyn 3 / year 3

RichardsS98@hwbcymru.net

 

Mrs S Crowley blwyddyn 2 / year 2

CrowleyS4@hwbcymru.net

 

Mrs K Reynolds blwyddyn 1 / year 1

DaviesK161@hwbcymru.net

 

Miss S Francis Derbyn/Meithrin Reception/Nursery

RainsburyS8@hwbcymru.net

 

Mrs C Parfitt Meithrin / Nursery

ParfittC5@hwbcymru.net

Contact Us

Fill this in to ask a question.

Top